Team

Porodnov

Alexander

CEO

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 100)

Emaila.porodnov@ai-so.ru 

 

 

Быкова Юлия Валерьевна

Bykova

Julia

Deputy director of financial and general issues

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 111)

Email: y.bykova@ai-so.ru

Майорова Людмила Евгеньевна

Mayorova

Lyudmila

Director advisor of legal issues

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 220)

Email: l.maiorova@ai-so.ru

 


Investment promotion directorate


Васильев МС

Vasilev

Miсhael

Deputy director of investment promotion

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 211)

Email: vms@ai-so.ru

Лапочкина ОГ

Lapochkina

Olga

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 214)

Email: o.lapochkina@ai-so.ru

 

Лукиных Наталья Сергеевна

Lukinykh

Natalya

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 217)

Email:  lns@ai-so.ru

 

Марченко Екатерина Станиславовна

Marchenko

Ekaterina

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 216)

Email: mes@ai-so.ru

 

Хамицевич Ольга Евгеньевна

Khamitsevich

Olga

Marketing specialist

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 213)

Email: hoe@ai-so.ru

 

Черемных  Анна Олеговна

Cheremnykh

Anna

Marketing specialist

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 215)

Email: a.cheremnykh@ai-so.ru

 


Project support directorate


Колчанов  Андрей Владимирович

Kolchanov

Andrey

Deputy director of project support

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 240)

Email: kav@ai-so.ru

 

Воротков  Павел Александрович

Vorotkov

Pavel

Analyst

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 244)

Email: p.vorotkov@ai-so.ru

 

Геворгян  Каринэ Манвеловна

Gevorgyan

Karine

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 241)

Email: gkm@ai-so.ru

 

Подкорытов  Олег Евгеньевич

Podkorytov

Oleg

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 243)

Email: poe@ai-so.ru

Шушарин  Сергей Сергеевич

Shusharin

Sergey

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 242)

Email:shu@ai-so.ru

 

Congress Bureau


Флеганова Татьяна Витальевна

Fleganova

Tatyana

Deputy director - head of the Congress Bureau

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 231)

Email: t.fleganova@ai-so.ru

Нагорный  Евгений Валерьевич

Nagorniy

Evgeniy

Exhibition project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 236)

Email: nagorniy@ai-so.ru

Нуруллина Юлия Сергеевна

Nurullina

Julia

Exhibition project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 232)

Email: j.nurullina@ai-so.ru

Султанова  Евгения Васильевна

Sultanova

Evgenia

Exhibition project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 239)

Email: Sultanova@ai-so.ru

Туркина Елена Сергеевна

Turkina

Elena

Exhibition project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 233)

Email: e.turkina@ai-so.ru

Гостюхина  Марина Николаевна

Gostyukhina

Marina

Event planner manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 237)

Email: Gostyhina@ai-so.ru

Попхадзе Кирилл Давидович

Popkhadze

Kirill

Event planner manager

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 238)

Email: pophadze@ai-so.ru

 

Common department


Красненкова Евгения Николаевна

Krasnenkova

Evgenia

Visualizer designer

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 212)

Email: ken@ai-so.ru

Кулакова  Ольга Николаевна

Dmitrieva

Olga

Media relations specialist

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80 (ext. 246)

Email: kulakova@ai-so.ru

Пожидаев  Евгений Александрович

Pozhidaev

Evgeniy

IT implementation specialist

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80

Email: poz@ai-so.ru

Харламова  Ольга Геннадьевна

Kharlamova

Olga

Educational organization specialist

Phone: +7 (343) 311-52-80

Email: hog@ai-so.ru